Ever changing... always adding........

Check out band websites here.

Hear them on Surgery Records Radio.



With:


Phoenix Camerah Every Wednesday

2 Shows:

at 2 PM EST/7PM GMT with The Country Corner

&

 at 8 PM EST/ 1 AM GMT with the Indie Rock Round.


Check out all the awesome DJs and the great music to be heard!